Simply Clever

Echipa Ivas

Echipa Complexului Auto Ivas Galati

Bogdan Zlate 

Director Vanzari
Auto Noi


 0734 303 485
  bogdan.zlate@ivas.ro

Cristina Gologan

Consilieră Vanzari 


  0728 121027
  cristina.gologan@ivas.ro

Andreea Stefan

Consilieră Vanzari 


  0728 121017
  andreea.stefan@ivas.ro

Director Economic

Gheorghe  Savin Dorina
 0728121016

 dorina.savin@ivas.ro


Office

General Info
 0728 121 000

 office@ivas.ro



EchipaComplexului Auto Ivas Focsani

Ionut Drilia

Coordonator Vanzari


  0728 121 013
  ionut.drilia@ivas.ro

 




Gabriel Roata

Consilier Vanzari


  0728 121 010
  gabriel.roata@ivas.ro